Laizhou Pengzhou Electronics Co., Ltd.

A high-tech enterprise integrating scientific research, production, sales and service, specializing in the production of copper clad laminates

Laizhou Pengzhou Electronics Co., Ltd. is located in the economic and Technological Industrial Park of Hutouya Town, Laizhou City. It was established in July 2001 and officially put into operation on May 1, 2002. It is a high-tech enterprise integrating scientific research, production, sales and service, specializing in the production of copper clad laminates. The company has more than 200 employees and covers an area of 30000 square meters. It has two copper clad laminate production lines with an annual production capacity of 6 million sheets. Products are PZ-22(G)F, PZ-23(G)F(CEM-1), PZ-09F(FR-1), PZ-04(XPC), PZ-32F(FR-4). The leading products are PZ-22(G)F, PZ-23(G)F(CEM-1) and PZ-32F(FR-4). The main application areas of the products are high-end household appliances, military automation control, ultrasonic equipment, LED industry and electronic information and communication equipment.

Pengzhou Electronics

The company has a total of 22 scientific and technological personnel specializing in the research and development of high-tech products, mainly engaged in product technology, electronics, machinery, industrial automation control, computer programming and other aspects of research and development work, and equipped with a group of high-quality enterprise management personnel, forming a strong scientific research and development, enterprise management and planning and marketing team. It provides reliable intellectual resources and technical support for our company, and plays a role in ensuring the development and progress of the enterprise.
 
Since the company was put into production in May 2002, it has always insisted on product quality first and taken the road of technological and economic integration. The products produced are well-known in the domestic CCL and PCB industries for their complete varieties and excellent quality. In August 2007, it passed the ISO9001:2000 quality system certification, and in September 2012, it passed the China Quality Certification Center ISO9001:2008 quality system certification. The leading variety PZ-22(G)F board has not only obtained CQC voluntary product certification from the National Quality Certification Center, but also passed CTI (Shenzhen Huadian) ROHS and REACH testing, which fully meets the directive requirements of "China's Administrative Measures for Pollution Prevention and Control of Electronic Information Products" and EU ROHS and REACH ban regulations. It has become an environment-friendly copper clad laminate and its products are in short supply. In 2009, the Company's main variety, PZ-23(G)F(CEM-1) board, achieved UL safety certification in the United States. The leading variety 22F plate sales revenue has been among the forefront of the same industry in the country, creating the Pengzhou brand!
 
In the face of the rapid development and upgrading of the electronics industry in the 21st century, all our employees of Pengzhou Electronics are adhering to the quality concept of "product quality is the life of an enterprise, not for large scale, but for high quality", and will use excellent product quality, Reasonable product prices, honest corporate reputation, advancing with the times, and constantly meeting the needs of new and old customers.

莱州鹏洲电子有限公司

集科研、生产、销售、服务于一体,专业生产覆铜箔层压板的高科技企业

        莱州鹏洲电子有限公司位于莱州市虎头崖镇经济技术工业园区,成立于2001年7月,于2002年5月1日正式投产。是一家集科研、生产、销售、服务于一体,专业生产覆铜箔层压板的高科技企业。公司现有员工200余人,占地面积30000平方米,拥有两条覆铜箔层压板生产线,年生产能力600万张。产品有PZ-22(G)F、PZ-23(G)F(CEM-1)、PZ-09F(FR-1)、PZ-04(XPC)、PZ-32F(FR-4)。主导产品是PZ-22(G)F、PZ-23(G)F(CEM-1)、PZ-32F(FR-4)。产品的主要应用领域为高档家用电器、军工自动化控制、超声波设备、LED产业及电子信息通讯设备。 

鹏洲电子

        公司共有专门从事高新技术产品研究开发科技人员22人,主要从事产品工艺、电子、机械、工业自动化控制、计算机编程等方面的研究开发工作,并配备了一批高素质的企业管理人才,形成了一支强有力的科研开发、企业管理与策划及市场营销队伍。为我公司提供了可靠的智力资源和技术保障,为企业的发展进步等起到了保证作用。
 
        公司自2002年5月投产以来,一直坚持产品质量为先、走科技经济一体化道路,生产的产品以品种全、质量优在国内CCL、PCB行业享誉盛名。2007年度8月份通过了ISO9001:2000质量体系认证,2012年9月份通过中国质量认证中心ISO9001:2008质量体系认证。主导品种PZ-22(G)F板,不仅取得了国家质量认证中心的CQC自愿性产品认证,而且通过了CTI(深圳华测)ROHS、REACH检测,完全符合《中国电子信息产品污染防治管理办法》和欧盟ROHS、REACH禁令法规的指令要求,成为环保型覆铜板,产品供不应求。09年,本公司的主要品种PZ-23(G)F(CEM-1)板取得了美国UL安全认证。主导品种22F板材销售收入已跻身于全国同行业前列,创出了鹏洲品牌!
 
        面对二十一世纪电子工业的迅猛发展和更新换代,我们鹏洲电子全体员工秉承“产品质量是企业的生命,不求规模大,但求质量高”的质量理念,将以过硬的产品质量,合理的产品价格,诚信的企业信誉,与时俱进,不断满足新老客户的需求。